Nigeria superstar Davido has finally released his long awaited album titled “A Better Time’‘ and has send a special appreciation to the numerous artists he featured on the album.

Davido who has won hearts of his fans all over the world, featured various artists from rappers and singers from all most every part of the globe.

Some artists who were featured include Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Nas, Mayorkun, Tiwa Savage, Bella Shmurda, and C Kay.

Ghana also had her fair share of the cake as our multiple talented musician mugeez was included in making the masterpiece.

See the tracklist for his new album: